Take me to The Edge

 so Mia has a super cool job working at the Gibson showroom and, thereby,  has access to a bajillion shiny guitars and sometimes the rock stars who play them.  Turns out U2’s The Edge is hosting an auction this Saturday selling rock n’ roll memorabilia to benefit an organization called MusicRising.org – a benefit that is working to replace musical instruments lost in the wake of Hurrican Katrina.  Great cause, indeed….if you want to check out the stuff that’s being auctioned you can view the eBay auction here.  Def some good shit in there…Looking forward to checking out the event in person and seeing Mia check off another lifelong goal off her list…meeting The Edge!  awesome.

8 responses to “Take me to The Edge

  1. Electrical stimulation produces the specified result with some unwanted
    side effects. In a single recent noted scenario a gentleman
    by the name of Chad Smarty went along to a prominent
    medicine man in that nation and had been healed of his ears ringing, which had turn out to be very severe into his elderly age.
    ” Also check out the study, “A Review of psychological treatment approaches for patients suffering from tinnitus” and “Mindfulness Based Tinnitus
    Stress Reduction Pilot Study.

  2. Have you ever thought about adding a little bit more than just your articles?

    I mean, what you say is important and all. However think about if you added some great visuals or videos to
    give your posts more, “pop”! Your content is excellent but with images and clips, this
    blog could definitely be one of the greatest
    in its niche. Superb blog!

  3. Hey There. I found your weblog the use of msn. This is a really well written article.

    I’ll make sure to bookmark it and return to read
    more of your helpful info. Thank you for the post.

    I’ll definitely return.

  4. Hi, Neat post. There’s an issue with your web site in web explorer,
    would test this? IE nonetheless is the marketplace leader
    and a huge portion of people will miss your great writing because of this problem.

  5. Hello! I simply wish to give you a big thumbs up for
    your great info you’ve got here on this post. I am returning to your site for more soon.

  6. Wonderful beat ! I would like to apprentice while
    you amend your web site, how could i subscribe for a blog web site?
    The account helped me a acceptable deal. I had been tiny bit
    acquainted of this your broadcast provided bright clear concept

  7. Hey there, I think your website might be having browser compatibility issues.
    When I look at your website in Chrome, it looks fine but when opening in Internet
    Explorer, it has some overlapping. I just wanted to give you a quick heads
    up! Other then that, great blog!

  8. Have you ever thought about writing an e-book or guest
    authoring on other sites? I have a blog centered on the same subjects you discuss and would love to have
    you share some stories/information. I know my audience would appreciate
    your work. If you’re even remotely interested, feel free to send me
    an e-mail.

Leave a Reply

